SWING EASY,BALL WILL GO FURTHER.

12.40, Lingfield. For you many golfers out there you will be aware that the easier your swing your club the further your Titleist Pro V 1x will travel. I hope this won’t be lost on Graham Lee when he rides SWING EASY in the opener at the London suburb track today. He needs to give the kid glove treatment to this big strong colt. In fairness there is no one better riding at the moment than the ex jump jockey and he has the strongest and quietest pair of hands in the business. I wrote this horse up before and I have him an incredible 8 lengths clear on my figures for today’s contest. Unfortunately the bookmakers agree. You know I hate advising short priced horses but my hand is forced here. A very big 3 points win at 5/6 with Paddy Power.

Swing Easy there Graham.

Regards,

Fourmileracing.

Leave a comment