PUNCHESTOWN DAY 3. ALL MULLINS AGAIN.FAR FROM ODD.

Another good day for the site with a further 7.5 points gain which puts us up to plus 44. I hope I can continue the good form.

3 40. Impossible.

4 15. The lightning fast pace should suit NED BUNTLINE who is improving now that he has learned to settle and jump properly. Expect a late late show. 1 pt win at 4/1 PP.

4 50. BISHOPSFURZE has had no luck since he started this discipline but I remain convinced he can land one of these. 1/2 pt win at 16/1 PP.

5 30. I thought GLENS MELODY was a little unlucky against Quevega at Cheltenham and is a bit of value here at 16/1 with PP so I will risk a 1/2 point.

6 05. Impossible.

6 40. I have already helped myself at the opening price of 8/1 about FELIX YONGER and he is now down to 11/2. If you are regular follower of this blog you know how highly I rate this horse. He has every requirement today in order to perform at his maximum, good ground, stiff fences, strong pace and the minimum trip. Nap and a 2 pts win at 11/2 PP.

7 15. URTICAIRE deserves to be 9/4. Short as she is I must advise a 2 pts win at 9/4 to be yet another Mullins winner.

7 45. I cannot oppose the Mullins trained TELL US MORE. No prices available yet so will advise when they put them up.

Enjoy sensibly.

Leave a Reply

