FABULOUS DAY’S RACING.PLUS 29.75.BIG BATTALION..

You do not expect such decent fare like we are going to be treated to today on what would normally be a mundane Tuesday. Check below for selections.

I will deal with Fourmilewater’s big defeat on Sunday at a later stage and a preview of the semi finals. I wish all those teams well.

Yarmouth 3 00. I think a mark of just 83 totally underestimates GHAAWY in this nursery. He will love the ground and is improving. 15/8 with PP and a 2 pts win at that.

Yarmouth 4 00. BATTALION is being smashed off the boards, they are telling me it won’t be beaten ,I have heard it all before but I am just passing it on. Incidentally, he is the top horse in the field on my ratings. PP are still 9/4 but hurry, 2 pts win.

I will post this now so you can get on and resume blog shortly…

Leave a Reply

