RACEBETS AND BADEN BADEN 4 40 TODAY.

I have kicked into a profit of 7 pts now for our new season and I expect that to grow substantially from here on in.

It was pointed out to me by a trainer yesterday that although I had put him on to the wonderful RACEBETS betting site he couldn’t figure out why I never mention them on the blogs. That was simply an oversight on my behalf. I will correct that now. They are right up there at the top of the pile with Paddy Power and surpass them in one area, German racing. They are the standout leaders in this market and I would urge you all to join them so register as soon as possible. They cover all UK, Irish and nearly all worldwide meetings and their product is improving all the time. I could not do without them for my bloodstock business as they show all the races live from Germany and their archive video brings their professionalism to new heights. I can pull up any horse that I like the look of for a potential buy and watch all its career starts time after time. Register today. Now, having said all of that we are going to try and smash our new friends today in the 4 40 at Baden Baden.

ATTALOS is currently 6/4 with RACEBETS and that should be taken. There will be no excuses at all for him if he fails to deliver. The big son of the outstanding Monsun is upped in trip to 1m 6f and the recent showers will have taken the sting out of the ground. Add in the galloping nature of Germany’s premier track and it all just adds up. No excuses for you today ATTALOS. 2 pts win and nap at 6/4 with RACEBETS.

I have another one for Baden later plus more domestically……………

Leave a Reply

