2 NAPS FOR STARTERS. ONE HUGE BET.

Plus 106.75 going into today. I have 2 naps before giving out the rest of my information.

Newbury 3 50. The Group One Lockinge.

This is a bogus Group One in my estimation and always has been but I think there is a near cert in this field and potentially a very high class horse indeed.

This site has always rated DECLARATION OF WAR as a Group One animal and he towers above this field in my opinion. The admirable and consistent Cityscape is next best but I cannot see past O’Briens colt.

2 pts win DECLARATION OF WAR at 9/4 with Paddy.

Thirsk 4 35.

One of the best bets I have seen in a long time. CALEDONIA has to give away lumps of weight to the 3 y old Michael Stoute trained hot favourite Just Darcy but I do not see a problem. My selection is a high class bumper horse and will relish every last drop of the forecast rain. Please may it lash down. Top class bumper form can be taken literally when it comes to these maidens and this fellow scores very highly in this regard. He should absolutely outclass these with his customary late late show. Do not panic if he gets well behind early. He will come home strongly. Get in there CALEDONIA.

3 pts win CALEDONIA at 10/3 with Bet 365.

1 pt win double on the above naps also .

More soon….

Leave a Reply

