SOME WORK TO DO

It has been a poor start to our campaign and I will never hide away from owning up when I get it wrong.Nobody should be beyond criticism when in the public eye and I will accept any reasonable flak that may come my way as I can throw some out there myself when it is justified. I am minus 3 points after today.

I have an early selection for tommorow’s 3 .10 at Wolverhampton. Yes it is a 0-55 basement handicap, yes it is a 5 furlong sprint and yes it is ridden by an inexperienced girl claiming 7 pounds but I still think HAB REEH is something to bet on.

Connections have messed about with this horse on his last 2 runs but he is in stall one here and granted a fast break then he should be good enough.

Bet 365 are going 2/1. I advise a 2 points win. Nap.

Regards.

Leave a Reply

