LONG LEAVE DEC 30TH.

Hi there all.

I had an abrupt end to my blogs with my father becoming critically ill about a month ago. He somehow made it but remains seriously ill.

A lot of private messages have come in to know what happened and I meant to clarify before now. I genuinely did not have time as I care for three people in my family as well as running the Bloodstock business.

I have been doing home peritoneal dialysis on my father for the past nine years and infections are never far away.

Anyway I hope to be back soon and I will start from scratch. Our final points tally was circa plus 186. Thrilled with that.

I note the Government and Brendan Rodgers have stuck to type in my absence.

God Bless for the moment..

Leave a Reply

