MON 23RD JULY

A lady acquaintance of mine  once said  to me, ”if you are going to get something wrong then make sure you get it totally wrong”.  I am not so sure about the logic of what she was saying and I wonder did she understand it either but I certainly lived up to that yesterday. I got it wildly wrong.

I posted a nine points loss on the day which brings my overall profit to 185 and 3/4 pts profit

Great Heavens put up a remarkable performance to win having looked well beaten and she touched over 100/1 on Betfair in running. Somebody somewhere has a massive  pain in the head today, much like me.

More later…………..

Leave a Reply

